AIA Fort Worth Design Awards

The AIA Fort Worth Design Awards will be announced October 24th at the Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth.

This year's jurors include Sheila Kennedy, David Richter and C O N T E N T Architecture's Jesse Hager!

For more information visit 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>